ORGANIZING COMMITTEES

Meeting Chairmans:

Prof. dr. eng. habil. Aurel Liviu OLARU, Dean of the Faculty of Agronomy, University of Craiova, Romania Assoc. Prof. dr. Mariana NICULESCU, Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Agronomy, University of Craiova, Romania **Meeting Co-Chairmans:**

Prof. dr. eng. Rositsa DAVIDOVA, Vice-Rector, Episkop "Konstantin Preslavsky" University of Shumen, Bulgaria

Assoc. Prof. dr. eng. Zoran PRŽIĆ, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade, Serbia

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Prof. dr. eng. habil. Aurel Liviu OLARU, Dean of the Faculty of Agronomy, University of Craiova, Romania Assoc. Prof. dr. Mariana NICULESCU, Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Agronomy, University of Craiova, Romania Prof. dr. eng. Rositsa DAVIDOVA, Vice-Rector, Episkop "Konstantin Preslavsky" University of Shumen, Bulgaria

Prof. dr. eng. Teresa DE JESUS FIDALGO FONSECA, ECAV - CIFAP /Department of Forestry Sciences and Landscape Architecture, UNIVERSIDADE DE TRÁS-OS-MONTES E ALTO DOURO, Portugal Prof. dr. Dušan Živković, Dean of Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. dr. eng. Nedim KOSUM, Dean of the Agricultural Faculty, Ege University, Agricultural Faculty, Turkey Prof. dr. eng. Nesrin ÖRÇEN, Ege University, Agricultural Faculty, Field Crops Department, Izmir, Turkey Prof. dr. Belgin SÜSLEYİCİ, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey

Assoc. Prof. dr. eng. Aysun ŞENER, Adana Science and Technology University, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences, Turkey

Prof. dr. Monica Tereza BOSCAIU, Department of the Agroforest Ecosystems, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain

Prof. dr. eng. Markovic NEBOJSA, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade, Serbia Prof. dr. eng. Aleksandar SIMIĆ, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. dr. eng. Dragan RADIVOJEVIĆ, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Assoc. Prof. dr. eng. Zoran PRŽIĆ, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. dr. eng. Ahmet D. DUMAN, Mustafa Kemal University, Faculty of Agriculture, Antakya, Hatay/Turkey Assoc. Prof. dr. eng. Ender BUĞDA, Head of Department, Çankırı Karatekin University, Faculty of Forestry, Department of Forest Engineering, Turkey

Dr. eng. Seda Erkan BUĞDAY, Çankırı Karatekin Üniversity Yaprakli Vocational School, Department of Forestry, Turkey

Eng. Emilia Florea, Director of the County Center for Nature Protection, Tourism and Sustainable Rural Development Dolj

SECRETARY COMMITTE

Junior Lecturer dr. eng. Alina Marilena PRIOTEASA, Faculty of Agronomy, University of Craiova, Romania Junior Lecturer dr. eng. Andi CIOBANU Faculty of Agronomy, University of Craiova, Romania Junior Lecturer dr. eng. Dragoş MEDELETE Faculty of Agronomy, University of Craiova, Romania Junior Lecturer dr. eng. Mirela PARASCHIVU Faculty of Agronomy, University of Craiova, Romania Junior Lecturer dr. eng. Călin SĂLCEANU Faculty of Agronomy, University of Craiova, Romania